Design Sponge

Now that I have a blog I feel so much more gratitude for the people and bloggers that were kind enough to think I had something interesting to say! How lovely when someone wants your opinion.. (Because we all know our kids and hubbies can loose interest …)

Design Sponge has been a constant resource for me over the years and I would like to repost this blog where we had a conversation over a Q and A. How I wish we lived in 18th C France or somewhere where we were able to sit and chat. I would have had many questions answered myself.  cropped-elle.jpg

Here is my thank you and my gratitude for putting me on your map!

http://www.designsponge.com/2011/03/whats-in-your-toolbox-ruthie-chapman-sommers.html

Leave a Reply

